Universität Osnabrück
Miscellaneous: Fachschafts-Koordinations-Konferenz - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Semester WS 2020/21 - unlimited
Current number of participants 26
expected number of participants 60
Home institute Studierendenschaft der Universität Osnabrück
Courses type Miscellaneous in category Offizielle Lehrveranstaltungen
First date Wed , 18.11.2009 18:00 - 20:00, Room: (01/E01-E02)
Art der Durchführung Onlineveranstaltung
Hauptsächliche Kursbelegung keine Angabe

Course location / Course dates

(01/E01-E02) Wednesday. 18.11.09 18:00 - 20:00
41/B10 Wednesday. 21.04.10 18:00 - 20:00
15/424 Wednesday. 26.05.10 18:00 - 20:00
15/111 Thursday. 27.05.10 20:00 - 22:00
15/E10 Thursday. 03.06.10 18:00 - 21:00
Wednesday. 08.11.17 16:00 - 18:00
(AStA) Wednesday. 09.06.10 18:00 - 20:00
15/128 Wednesday. 22.02.17 18:00 - 20:00
01/B02 Wednesday. 19.04.17, Wednesday. 31.05.17 14:00 - 16:00
35/E16 Wednesday. 06.12.17 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 11.04.18, Wednesday. 06.06.18 14:00 - 16:00
15/130 Wednesday. 10.01.18 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 19.12.18, Wednesday. 30.01.19, Wednesday. 13.02.19, Wednesday. 18.12.19 14:00 - 16:00
52/E05 Wednesday. 21.02.18 16:00 - 18:00
11/212 Wednesday. 09.05.18, Wednesday. 04.07.18 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 12.02.20 14:00 - 17:00
35/E01 Wednesday. 13.06.18 14:00 - 16:00
15/E07 Wednesday. 11.07.18 14:00 - 16:00
15/105 Wednesday. 10.10.18, Wednesday. 24.10.18, Wednesday. 20.02.19 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 26.06.19 14:00 - 17:00
35/E23-E24 Wednesday. 07.11.18, Wednesday. 09.01.19 14:00 - 16:00
11/213 Wednesday. 05.12.18 14:00 - 16:00
22/108 Wednesday. 31.07.19 14:00 - 16:00
11/211 Wednesday. 02.10.19 14:00 - 17:00
93/E07 Wednesday. 27.11.19 14:00 - 16:00

Comment/Description

Fachschafts-Kordinations-Konferenz